Incompatible With Life

One of the first things I did after going through a miscarriage many years ago, was to read all I could get my hands on about how other women who went through a similar experience coped. Why? Because it helps to know that you’re not alone. I found the same to be true after my cancer diagnosis.

That’s why I agreed to write an essay for The Fertile Source on my experience with a miscarriage that occurred between my first and second child. I hope that in reading it, someone else may discover that they are not alone, and that there should be no stigma attached to infertility issues.

Leave a Reply

