Sketchbook online

The May/June 30, 2010 Volume 5, Issue 3 of Sketchbook is now online. Sketchbook is “A Journal for Eastern & Western Short Forms”, and is chockful of poetry and related articles by poets around the globe. I have four haiku in the “beach” haiku thread, all of which were named Editor’s Choice by John Daleiden.

And I also have three haiku appearing in the “morning breeze” Kukai. I got my best ever Sketchbook finish, with a third place for my “morning breeze…” haiku (and tie sixth places for my  “first light…” and “heat wave” haiku).

I have already started penning haiku for the July/August “fruit” haiku thread  and the “new coolness”/”lingering heat” Kukai!

2 thoughts on “Sketchbook online

Leave a Reply

