A River of Stones- 1.9.11

closing my eyes, i still feel the motion of the car…

2 thoughts on “A River of Stones- 1.9.11

    • Hi Barb. I really enjoyed discovering your lovely blog. Your words on your “Goodbye to 2010” post came at a very opportune time, as we are in the midst of dealing with a challenging situation at the moment. Years ago someone told me that while we don’t choose what happens to us in life, we do choose our response to it, and those words have stayed with me all these years. I hope you have a wonderful trip up the Oregon coast! I have a special fondness for Tillamook, but all of the Oregon coast is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

