Where in the World

I love the new WordPress feature that gives me, along with my other stats, a view of where visitors to my site hail from. Just this month alone, I’ve had visitors from the U.S., Netherlands, U.K., Canada, India, Germany, Tunisia, New Zealand, Indonesia, Philippines, Denmark, Israel, Australia, and Argentina. And when I go all the way back to when I started my blog, in April 2009, I see that I have had visitors from 30 distinct countries. I think it’s very cool, that the writing community has become so international, and that I am able to broaden my horizons by simply staying at home, courtesy of my computer and the internet!

Leave a Reply

