crafty

It’s almost spring (I just saw the first crocuses in our yard), and thus time to change the theme on my blog again. I do this at least once a year, to keep things from getting dull. This theme is called “Crafty”, and I like the color scheme, as well as the bit of whimsy. In fact, if I have any complaint, it’s that it is perhaps a bit bright, with not enough contrast. So I’m curious– what do you think? The lovely thing about WordPress themes is that you can change them in about 30 seconds.

4 thoughts on “crafty

    • thanks for the feedback, Yousei. Another thing I really like about this theme, that I just discovered, is that you can scroll down without having to reload. That’s a huge plus from my point of view!

Leave a Reply

