Spring Cleaning

After 5 consecutive months of daily online writing challenges, I decided I needed a break! So I’m taking the month of April to catch up on reading the haiku and haibun books and journals that I have backlogged.

 

It was also time to clean up my publications pages, as they were getting too crowded. Check out my newly update pubs pages: Anthologies, Haiku, Haibun, Tanka, and Rengay. Please let me know if any of the links are not working.

 

As spring arrives in the Pacific Northwest, I am busy paying attention, and jotting down haiku and haibun starters for future writes. In the meantime, I have haiku that will appear in the next issues of Modern Haiku, A Hundred Gourds, Mariposa, and Acorn.

Leave a Reply

